Ricerca-Qualifica-Settore

Cognomesort descending Nome Telefono E-mail
ACQUISTAPACE PAOLO 0502213209 paolo.acquistapace@unipi.it
Acquistapace Francesca francesca.acquistapace@unipi.it
Amendola Giovambattista giovambattista.amendola@unipi.it
Beirao da Veiga Hugo hugo.beiraodaveiga@unipi.it
Benci Vieri 050 2213881 vieri.benci@unipi.it
BINI DARIO ANDREA 0502213 279 dario.bini@unipi.it
BROGLIA FABRIZIO 0502213 214 broglia@dm.unipi.it
Cerrai Paola paola.cerrai@unipi.it
Cimatti Giovanni giovanni.cimatti@unipi.it
Colombini Ferruccio 0502213280 ferruccio.colombini@unipi.it
DVORNICICH ROBERTO 0502213 260 roberto.dvornicich@unipi.it
FAVILLI FRANCO 0502213 262 franco.favilli@unipi.it
Fiorentino Giuseppe giuseppe.fiorentino@unipi.it
Forti Marco marco.forti@unipi.it
Fortuna Elisabetta 0502213 226 elisabetta.fortuna@unipi.it
Galbiati Margherita margherita.galbiati@unipi.it
Giannessi Franco franco.giannessi@unipi.it
Gianni Patrizia patrizia.gianni@unipi.it
Giuliano Antonini Rita rita.giulianoantonini@unipi.it
Gozzi Fausto fausto.gozzi@unipi.it
Lazzeri Fulvio fulvio.lazzeri@unipi.it
Manes Adele adele.manes@unipi.it
Marino Antonio antonio.marino@unipi.it
MICHELETTI ANNA MARIA 0502213 877 a.micheletti@dma.unipi.it
Pratelli Maurizio maurizio.pratelli@unipi.it
Raissy Jasmin jasmin.raissy@unipi.it
SASSETTI MAURO 0502213 293 sassetti@dm.unipi.it
STEFFE' SERGIO 0502213 245 sergio.steffe@unipi.it
Tarsia Antonio antonioangelo.tarsia@unipi.it
Traverso Carlo carlo.traverso@unipi.it
Trimarco Carmine 0502213 847 carmine.trimarco@unipi.it
Viola Carlo carlo.viola@unipi.it
Zan Rosetta rosetta.zan@unipi.it