Current Students

Below is the list of current Ph.D. students, grouped by their year of enrolment.

2023 – 2024 (39th cycle)

Name Surname Email Personal Card
Andrea Benvenuti a.benvenuti17@studenti.unipi.it
Elena Bogliolo elena.bogliolo@phd.unipi.it
Lorenzo Bresolin lorenzo.bresolin@phd.unipi.it
Anargyros Dogkas anargyros.dogkas@phd.unipi.it
Francesco Geroni francesco.geroni@phd.unipi.it
Ryunosuke Kusaba
Pietro Leonardini pietro.leonardini@phd.unipi.it
Luigi Marigliano luigi.marigliano@phd.unipi.it
Eloy Mosig eloy.mosig@phd.unipi.it
Filippo Paiano filippo.paiano@phd.unipi.it
Federica Poli
Sirio Resteghini sirio.resteghini@phd.unipi.it
Samuele Saviozzi samuele.saviozzi@phd.unipi.it

2022 – 2023 (38th cycle)

Name Surname Research Group Email Personal Card
Ginevra Aquilina Mathematics Education and History of Mathematics ginevra.aquilina@phd.unipi.it
Nicola Bertozzi Mathematical Physics nicola.bertozzi@phd.unipi.it
Miriam Falletta Mathematical Physics miriam.falletta@phd.unipi.it
Giovanni Framba Geometry giovanni.framba@phd.unipi.it
Jeremy Mirmina Mathematical Analysis jeremy.mirmina@phd.unipi.it
Maddalena Mochi Mathematical Physics maddalena.mochi@phd.unipi.it
Cristina Poli Mathematics Education and History of Mathematics cristina.poli@phd.unipi.it
Kenta Tomioka Mathematical Analysis kenta.tomioka@phd.unipi.it
Sara Tommesani Mathematics Education and History of Mathematics sara.tommesani@phd.unipi.it

2021 – 2022 (37th cycle)

Name Surname Research Group Email Personal Card
Filippo Bianchi Geometry filippo.bianchi@phd.unipi.it
Alberto Bucci Numerical Analysis alberto.bucci@phd.unipi.it
Lorenzo Furio Algebra lorenzo.furio@phd.unipi.it
Viola Giovannini Geometry v.giovannini1@studenti.unipi.it
Elena Macchioni Mathematics Education and History of Mathematics elena.macchioni@phd.unipi.it
Mariaclara Ragosta Mathematical Logic mariaclara.ragosta@phd.unipi.it
Mario Rastrelli Mathematical Analysis mario.rastrelli@phd.unipi.it
Leonardo Roveri Probability and Mathematical Statistics leonardo.roveri@phd.unipi.it

2020 – 2021 (36th cycle)

Name Surname Research Group Email Personal Card
Daniele Barbera Mathematical Analysis daniele.barbera@phd.unipi.it
Giuseppe Bargagnati Geometry giuseppe.bargagnati@phd.unipi.it
Francesco Conti Geometry francesco.conti@phd.unipi.it
Clara Grassi Mathematical Physics clara.grassi@dm.unipi.it
Alice Merz Geometry alice.merz@phd.unipi.it
Mattia Pirani Geometry mattia.pirani@phd.unipi.it
Luciano Sciaraffia Rubio Mathematical Analysis luciano.sciaraffia@phd.unipi.it
Lorenzo Stefanello Algebra lorenzo.stefanello@phd.unipi.it
Back to top