cherubino

Roles and Collegial Bodies

Head of Department

Giovanni Gaiffi
giovanni.gaiffi@unipi.it

Deputy Head of Department

Pietro Di Martino
pietro.di.martino@unipi.it

Department Board

Paola Boito
paola.boito@unipi.it
Massimo Caboara
massimo.caboara@unipi.it
Filippo Gianluca Callegaro
filippo.callegaro@unipi.it
Sara Falcionella (Università di Pisa)
s.falcionella@studenti.unipi.it
Sara Gozzoli
sara.gozzoli@unipi.it
Matteo Novaga
matteo.novaga@unipi.it
Alessandra Pluda
alessandra.pluda@unipi.it
Marco Romito
marco.romito@unipi.it

Roles

Chair of the Degree Programme Council
Giacomo Tommei
giacomo.tommei@unipi.it
Deputy Chair of the Degree Programme Council
Filippo Gianluca Callegaro
filippo.callegaro@unipi.it
Ph.D. Programme Coordinator
Roberto Frigerio
roberto.frigerio@unipi.it
Deputy Ph.D. Programme Coordinator
Bozhidar Velichkov
bozhidar.velichkov@unipi.it
Department of Excellence Representative
Matteo Novaga
matteo.novaga@unipi.it
Research Representative
Luigi Carlo Berselli
luigi.carlo.berselli@unipi.it
Representatives for the VQR (Research Quality Assessment)
Fabrizio Bianchi
fabrizio.bianchi@unipi.it
Alessandra Pluda
alessandra.pluda@unipi.it
Quality Representative
Mario Maurelli
mario.maurelli@unipi.it
Sustainability Representative
Aldo Pratelli
aldo.pratelli@unipi.it
Equal Opportunities Representative
Anna Ethelwyn Baccaglini-Frank
anna.baccaglinifrank@unipi.it
Ranking Representative
Elisabetta Chiodaroli
elisabetta.chiodaroli@unipi.it
Representative for Updating the Web Pages of the Department of Mathematics
Francesco Sala
francesco.sala@unipi.it
Guidance Representative
Giulia Lisarelli
giulia.lisarelli@unipi.it
Third Mission Activities Representative
Mirko Maracci
mirko.maracci@unipi.it
DSA Representative (Disability and Specific Learning Disorders)
Ilaria Del Corso
ilaria.delcorso@unipi.it
Internationalisation Coordinator
Paola Boito
paola.boito@unipi.it
Director of the Scientific Computing Centre
Leonardo Robol
leonardo.robol@unipi.it
SIA Representative (Information Systems and Services)
Emanuele Paolini
emanuele.paolini@unipi.it
First Aid Representatives – Building A
Giuliana Curciarello
giuliana.curciarello@unipi.it
Sara Gozzoli
sara.gozzoli@unipi.it
Raffaella Macchiavelli
raffaella.macchiavelli@unipi.it
Francesca Menconi
francesca.menconi@unipi.it
Matteo Novaga
matteo.novaga@unipi.it
First Aid Representatives – exDMA Building
Saida Antonelli
saida.antonelli@unipi.it
Luigi Carlo Berselli
luigi.carlo.berselli@unipi.it
Fire Safety Representatives – Building A
Carlo Carminati
carlo.carminati@unipi.it
Sara Gozzoli
sara.gozzoli@unipi.it
Raffaella Macchiavelli
raffaella.macchiavelli@unipi.it
Pietro Majer
pietro.majer@unipi.it
Francesca Menconi
francesca.menconi@unipi.it
Paolo Pancani
paolo.pancani@unipi.it
Carlo Petronio
carlo.petronio@unipi.it
Fire Safety Representatives – exDMA Building
Saida Antonelli
saida.antonelli@unipi.it
Maurizio Ciampa
maurizio.ciampa@unipi.it
Carlo Romano Grisanti
carlo.romano.grisanti@unipi.it
Data Protection Representative
Simona Guidotti
simona.guidotti@unipi.it
Digitalisation Representative
Emanuele Paolini
emanuele.paolini@unipi.it
Job Placement Activities Representative
Stefano Galatolo
stefano.galatolo@unipi.it

Department Council

Marco Abate
marco.abate@unipi.it
Andrea Agazzi
andrea.agazzi@unipi.it
Giovanni Alberti
giovanni.alberti@unipi.it
Anna Ethelwyn Baccaglini-Frank
anna.baccaglinifrank@unipi.it
Andrea Bandini
andrea.bandini@unipi.it
Giulio Baù
giulio.bau@unipi.it
Jacopo Bellazzini
jacopo.bellazzini@unipi.it
Gianni Bellu (Università di Pisa)
Maria Benvenuti
maria.benvenuti@unipi.it
Alessandro Berarducci
alessandro.berarducci@unipi.it
Luigi Carlo Berselli
luigi.carlo.berselli@unipi.it
Fabrizio Bianchi
fabrizio.bianchi@unipi.it
Paola Boito
paola.boito@unipi.it
Claudio Bonanno
claudio.bonanno@unipi.it
Valentina Borsò (Università di Pisa)
v.borso@studenti.unipi.it
Giuseppe Buttazzo
giuseppe.buttazzo@unipi.it
Massimo Caboara
massimo.caboara@unipi.it
Filippo Gianluca Callegaro
filippo.callegaro@unipi.it
Carlo Carminati
carlo.carminati@unipi.it
Alessandra Cattafi (Università di Pisa)
a.cattafi@studenti.unipi.it
Elisabetta Chiodaroli
elisabetta.chiodaroli@unipi.it
Maurizio Ciampa
maurizio.ciampa@unipi.it
Alberto Cogliati
alberto.cogliati@unipi.it
Diego Conti
diego.conti@unipi.it
Michele D'Adderio
michele.dadderio@unipi.it
Ilaria Del Corso
ilaria.delcorso@unipi.it
Gianluigi Del Magno
gianluigi.delmagno@unipi.it
Andrea Di Lorenzo
andrea.dilorenzo@unipi.it
Pietro Di Martino
pietro.di.martino@unipi.it
Mauro Di Nasso
mauro.di.nasso@unipi.it
Filippo Disanto
filippo.disanto@unipi.it
Fabio Durastante
fabio.durastante@unipi.it
Sara Falcionella (Università di Pisa)
s.falcionella@studenti.unipi.it
Luigi Forcella
luigi.forcella@unipi.it
Marco Franciosi
marco.franciosi@unipi.it
Roberto Frigerio
roberto.frigerio@unipi.it
Giovanni Gaiffi
giovanni.gaiffi@unipi.it
Stefano Galatolo
stefano.galatolo@unipi.it
Silvia Gazzola
silvia.gazzola@unipi.it
Maria Stella Gelli
maria.stella.gelli@unipi.it
Marco Gipo Ghimenti
marco.ghimenti@unipi.it
Marina Ghisi
marina.ghisi@unipi.it
Paolo Giulietti
paolo.giulietti@unipi.it
Massimo Gobbino
massimo.gobbino@unipi.it
Sara Gozzoli
sara.gozzoli@unipi.it
Antonio Graccione (Università di Pisa)
a.graccione@studenti.unipi.it
Carlo Romano Grisanti
carlo.romano.grisanti@unipi.it
Giovanni Federico Gronchi
giovanni.federico.gronchi@unipi.it
Francesco Grotto
francesco.grotto@unipi.it
Vladimir Simeonov Gueorguiev
vladimir.simeonov.gueorguiev@unipi.it
Simona Guidotti
simona.guidotti@unipi.it
Alessandro Iraci
alessandro.iraci@unipi.it
Lisa Landi (Università di Pisa)
Giacomo Lari
giacomo.lari@unipi.it
Giulia Lisarelli
giulia.lisarelli@unipi.it
Paolo Lisca
paolo.lisca@unipi.it
Davide Lombardo
davide.lombardo@unipi.it
Cristina Lossi
cristina.lossi@unipi.it
Ilaria Lucardesi
ilaria.lucardesi@unipi.it
Chiara Luzzati
chiara.luzzati@unipi.it
Raffaella Macchiavelli
raffaella.macchiavelli@unipi.it
Andrea Maffei
andrea.maffei@unipi.it
Valentino Magnani
valentino.magnani@unipi.it
Pietro Majer
pietro.majer@unipi.it
Marcello Mamino
marcello.mamino@unipi.it
Sandro Manfredini
sandro.manfredini@unipi.it
Mirko Maracci
mirko.maracci@unipi.it
Bruno Martelli
bruno.martelli@unipi.it
Stefano Massei
stefano.massei@unipi.it
Mario Maurelli
mario.maurelli@unipi.it
Beatrice Meini
beatrice.meini@unipi.it
Francesca Menconi
francesca.menconi@unipi.it
Francesco Minnocci (Università di Pisa)
f.minnocci@studenti.unipi.it
Edoardo Morganti (Università di Pisa)
Cyrill Muratov
cyrill.muratov@unipi.it
Matteo Novaga
matteo.novaga@unipi.it
Cecilia Pagliantini
cecilia.pagliantini@unipi.it
Emanuele Paolini
emanuele.paolini@unipi.it
Aikaterini Papagiannouli
aikaterini.papagiannouli@unipi.it
Rita Pardini
rita.pardini@unipi.it
Leonardo Patimo
leonardo.patimo@unipi.it
Gregory James Pearlstein
greg.pearlstein@unipi.it
Ekaterina Pervova
ekaterina.pervova@unipi.it
Carlo Petronio
carlo.petronio@unipi.it
Ludovico Piazza (Università di Pisa)
l.piazza5@studenti.unipi.it
Alessandra Pluda
alessandra.pluda@unipi.it
Aldo Pratelli
aldo.pratelli@unipi.it
Leonardo Robol
leonardo.robol@unipi.it
Andrea Rocca (Università di Pisa)
a.rocca2@studenti.unipi.it
Marco Romito
marco.romito@unipi.it
Carlo Rotolo (Università di Pisa)
Claudio Saccon
claudio.saccon@unipi.it
Francesco Sala
francesco.sala@unipi.it
Mario Salvetti
mario.salvetti@unipi.it
Enrico Sbarra
enrico.sbarra@unipi.it
Eugene Stepanov
evgeny.stepanov@unipi.it
Tamás Szamuely
tamas.szamuely@unipi.it
Mattia Talpo
mattia.talpo@unipi.it
Andrea Tamburelli
andrea.tamburelli@unipi.it
Lucio Tanzini (Università di Pisa)
l.tanzini@studenti.unipi.it
Giacomo Tommei
giacomo.tommei@unipi.it
Mirko Torresani (Università di Pisa)
Vincenzo Maria Tortorelli
vincenzo.tortorelli@unipi.it
Dario Trevisan
dario.trevisan@unipi.it
Bozhidar Velichkov
bozhidar.velichkov@unipi.it
Cristofer Villani (Università di Pisa)
Nicola Visciglia
nicola.visciglia@unipi.it
Back to top