cherubino

People

In what follows, you may view the lists of the members of the Department, sorted by surname. It is also possible to reorder the staff list with respect to their position, by clicking on it.

Faculty

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Personal Card
Marco Abate PO marco.abate@unipi.it 0502213230
Andrea Agazzi RTDb andrea.agazzi@unipi.it 0502213814
Giovanni Alberti PO giovanni.alberti@unipi.it 0502213239
Anna Ethelwyn Baccaglini-Frank PA anna.baccaglinifrank@unipi.it 0502213222
Andrea Bandini PA andrea.bandini@unipi.it 0502213282
Giulio Baù PA giulio.bau@unipi.it 0502213254
Jacopo Bellazzini PA jacopo.bellazzini@unipi.it 0502213862
Alessandro Berarducci PO alessandro.berarducci@unipi.it 0502213261
Luigi Carlo Berselli PO luigi.carlo.berselli@unipi.it 0502213846
Fabrizio Bianchi PA fabrizio.bianchi@unipi.it 0502213227
Paola Boito PA paola.boito@unipi.it 0502213276
Claudio Bonanno PA claudio.bonanno@unipi.it 0502213883
Giuseppe Buttazzo PO giuseppe.buttazzo@unipi.it 0502213304
Massimo Caboara RIC massimo.caboara@unipi.it 0502213283
Filippo Gianluca Callegaro PA filippo.callegaro@unipi.it 0502213242
Carlo Carminati RIC carlo.carminati@unipi.it 0502213211
Elisabetta Chiodaroli PA elisabetta.chiodaroli@unipi.it 0502213834
Maurizio Ciampa RIC maurizio.ciampa@unipi.it 0502213865
Alberto Cogliati PA alberto.cogliati@unipi.it 0502213227
Diego Conti PA diego.conti@unipi.it 0502213821
Michele D'Adderio PA michele.dadderio@unipi.it 0502213818
Ilaria Del Corso PA ilaria.delcorso@unipi.it 0502213306
Gianluigi Del Magno PA gianluigi.delmagno@unipi.it 0502213812
Andrea Di Lorenzo RTDb andrea.dilorenzo@unipi.it 0502213298
Pietro Di Martino PO pietro.di.martino@unipi.it 0502213269
Mauro Di Nasso PO mauro.di.nasso@unipi.it 0502213235
Filippo Disanto PA filippo.disanto@unipi.it 0502213869
Fabio Durastante RTDb fabio.durastante@unipi.it 0502213866
Luigi Forcella RTDb luigi.forcella@unipi.it 0502213807
Marco Franciosi PA marco.franciosi@unipi.it 0502213882
Roberto Frigerio PO roberto.frigerio@unipi.it 0502213561
Giovanni Gaiffi PO giovanni.gaiffi@unipi.it 0502213287
Stefano Galatolo PA stefano.galatolo@unipi.it 0502213884
Silvia Gazzola PA silvia.gazzola@unipi.it
Maria Stella Gelli PA maria.stella.gelli@unipi.it 0502213562
Marco Gipo Ghimenti PA marco.ghimenti@unipi.it 0502213835
Marina Ghisi PA marina.ghisi@unipi.it 0502213874
Paolo Giulietti RTDb paolo.giulietti@unipi.it 0502213843
Massimo Gobbino PO massimo.gobbino@unipi.it 0502213875
Carlo Romano Grisanti RIC carlo.romano.grisanti@unipi.it 0502213873
Giovanni Federico Gronchi PO giovanni.federico.gronchi@unipi.it 0502213252
Francesco Grotto RTDa francesco.grotto@unipi.it 0502213840
Vladimir Simeonov Gueorguiev PO vladimir.simeonov.gueorguiev@unipi.it 0502213301
Luca Heltai PA luca.heltai@unipi.it 0502213824
Alessandro Iraci RTDa alessandro.iraci@unipi.it 0502213281
Giacomo Lari RTDa giacomo.lari@unipi.it 0502213842
Giulia Lisarelli RTDa giulia.lisarelli@unipi.it 0502213247
Paolo Lisca PO paolo.lisca@unipi.it 0502213319
Davide Lombardo PA davide.lombardo@unipi.it 0502213297
Ilaria Lucardesi PA ilaria.lucardesi@unipi.it
Andrea Maffei PA andrea.maffei@unipi.it 0502213303
Valentino Magnani PA valentino.magnani@unipi.it 0502213233
Pietro Majer PO pietro.majer@unipi.it 0502213246
Marcello Mamino PA marcello.mamino@unipi.it 0502213241
Sandro Manfredini RIC sandro.manfredini@unipi.it 0502213220
Mirko Maracci PA mirko.maracci@unipi.it 0502213819
Bruno Martelli PO bruno.martelli@unipi.it 0502213231
Stefano Massei RTDb stefano.massei@unipi.it 0502213867
Mario Maurelli PA mario.maurelli@unipi.it 0502213836
Beatrice Meini PO beatrice.meini@unipi.it 0502213215
Cyrill Muratov PO cyrill.muratov@unipi.it 0502213209
Matteo Novaga PO matteo.novaga@unipi.it 0502213238
Cecilia Pagliantini RTDb cecilia.pagliantini@unipi.it 0502213234
Emanuele Paolini PA emanuele.paolini@unipi.it 0502213244
Aikaterini Papagiannouli RTDa aikaterini.papagiannouli@unipi.it
Rita Pardini PO rita.pardini@unipi.it 0502213566
Leonardo Patimo RTDb leonardo.patimo@unipi.it 0502213279
Gregory James Pearlstein PA greg.pearlstein@unipi.it 0502213802
Ekaterina Pervova RIC ekaterina.pervova@unipi.it 0502213833
Carlo Petronio PO carlo.petronio@unipi.it 0502213830
Alessandra Pluda RTDb alessandra.pluda@unipi.it 0502213816
Aldo Pratelli PO aldo.pratelli@unipi.it 0502213286
Leonardo Robol RTDb leonardo.robol@unipi.it 0502213284
Marco Romito PO marco.romito@unipi.it 0502213305
Claudio Saccon PA claudio.saccon@unipi.it 0502213878
Francesco Sala PA francesco.sala@unipi.it 0502213839
Mario Salvetti PO mario.salvetti@unipi.it 0502213564
Enrico Sbarra RIC enrico.sbarra@unipi.it 0502213219
Eugene Stepanov PA evgeny.stepanov@unipi.it 0502213283
Tamás Szamuely PO tamas.szamuely@unipi.it 0502213256
Mattia Talpo PA mattia.talpo@unipi.it 0502213831
Andrea Tamburelli RTDb andrea.tamburelli@unipi.it 0502213277
Giacomo Tommei PA giacomo.tommei@unipi.it 0502213563
Vincenzo Maria Tortorelli RIC vincenzo.tortorelli@unipi.it 0502213288
Dario Trevisan PA dario.trevisan@unipi.it 0502213832
Bozhidar Velichkov PO bozhidar.velichkov@unipi.it 0502213265
Nicola Visciglia PO nicola.visciglia@unipi.it 0502213294

Emeriti Professors

First Name Last Name Email Personal Card
Roberto Dvornicich roberto.dvornicich@gmail.com
Giorgio Letta giorgio.letta@unipi.it
Sergio Spagnolo spagnolo@dm.unipi.it

Postdoctoral Fellows

First Name Last Name Email Personal Card
Vassilis Dionyssis Moustakas vd.moustakas@gmail.com
Luca Benatti luca.benatti@dm.unipi.it
Giulia Bevilacqua giulia.bevilacqua@dm.unipi.it
Carlo Collari carlo.collari@dm.unipi.it
Essebei Fares essebeifares@gmail.com
Carlo Gasparetto carlo.gasparetto@dm.unipi.it
Michele Gorini michele.gorini@dm.unipi.it
Clara Grassi clara.grassi@dm.unipi.it
Masayuki Hayashi masayuki.hayashi@dm.unipi.it
Rosario Mennuni rosario.mennuni@dm.unipi.it
Francesco Nobili francesco.nobili@dm.unipi.it
Roberto Ognibene roberto.ognibene@dm.unipi.it
Roberto Paoli roberto.paoli@dm.unipi.it
Mirco Piccinini mirco.piccinini@dm.unipi.it
Nicola Picenni nicola.picenni@dm.unipi.it
Rossano Sannipoli rossano.sannipoli@dm.unipi.it

Ph.D. Students

First Name Last Name Email Personal Card
Ginevra Aquilina ginevra.aquilina@phd.unipi.it
Daniele Barbera daniele.barbera@phd.unipi.it
Giuseppe Bargagnati giuseppe.bargagnati@phd.unipi.it
Andrea Benvenuti a.benvenuti17@studenti.unipi.it
Nicola Bertozzi nicola.bertozzi@phd.unipi.it
Filippo Bianchi filippo.bianchi@phd.unipi.it
Elena Bogliolo elena.bogliolo@phd.unipi.it
Lorenzo Bresolin lorenzo.bresolin@phd.unipi.it
Alberto Bucci alberto.bucci@phd.unipi.it
Francesco Conti francesco.conti@phd.unipi.it
Anargyros Dogkas anargyros.dogkas@phd.unipi.it
Miriam Falletta miriam.falletta@phd.unipi.it
Giovanni Framba giovanni.framba@phd.unipi.it
Lorenzo Furio lorenzo.furio@phd.unipi.it
Francesco Geroni francesco.geroni@phd.unipi.it
Viola Giovannini v.giovannini1@studenti.unipi.it
Pietro Leonardini pietro.leonardini@phd.unipi.it
Elena Macchioni elena.macchioni@phd.unipi.it
Luigi Marigliano luigi.marigliano@phd.unipi.it
Alice Merz alice.merz@phd.unipi.it
Jeremy Mirmina jeremy.mirmina@phd.unipi.it
Maddalena Mochi maddalena.mochi@phd.unipi.it
Eloy Mosig eloy.mosig@phd.unipi.it
Filippo Paiano filippo.paiano@phd.unipi.it
Mattia Pirani mattia.pirani@phd.unipi.it
Cristina Poli cristina.poli@phd.unipi.it
Federica Poli f.poli23@studenti.unipi.it
Mariaclara Ragosta mariaclara.ragosta@phd.unipi.it
Mario Rastrelli mario.rastrelli@phd.unipi.it
Sirio Resteghini sirio.resteghini@phd.unipi.it
Leonardo Roveri leonardo.roveri@phd.unipi.it
Samuele Saviozzi samuele.saviozzi@phd.unipi.it
Luciano Sciaraffia Rubio luciano.sciaraffia@phd.unipi.it
Lorenzo Stefanello lorenzo.stefanello@phd.unipi.it
Kenta Tomioka kenta.tomioka@phd.unipi.it
Sara Tommesani sara.tommesani@phd.unipi.it

Affiliate Members

First Name Last Name Email Personal Card
Francesca Acquistapace francesca.acquistapace@unipi.it
Paolo Acquistapace paolo.acquistapace@unipi.it
Giovambattista Amendola giovambattista.amendola@unipi.it
Hugo Beirao da Veiga bveiga@dma.unipi.it
Riccardo Benedetti riccardobenedetti53@gmail.com
Dario Andrea Bini bini@dm.unipi.it
Fabrizio Broglia broglia@dm.unipi.it
Giovanni Cimatti giovanni.cimatti@unipi.it
Ferruccio Colombini ferruccio.colombini@unipi.it
Franco Favilli franco.favilli@unipi.it
Marco Forti forti@dma.unipi.it
Elisabetta Fortuna elisabetta.fortuna@unipi.it
Rita Giuliano rita.giuliano@unipi.it
Fulvio Lazzeri fulvio.lazzeri@unipi.it
Adele Manes adele.manes@unipi.it
Anna Maria Micheletti a.micheletti@dma.unipi.it
Pier Daniele Napolitani pierdaniele@gmail.com
Maurizio Pratelli maurizio.pratelli@unipi.it
Giuseppe Puglisi giuseppe.puglisi@unipi.it
Mauro Sassetti sassetti@dm.unipi.it
Sergio Steffè sergio.steffe@unipi.it
Antonio Tarsia tarsia@dm.unipi.it
Carlo Traverso traverso@dm.unipi.it
Carmine Trimarco carmine.trimarco@unipi.it
Carlo Viola carlo.viola@unipi.it
Rosetta Zan rosetta.zan@unipi.it

Adjunct Professors

First Name Last Name Email Personal Card
Riccardo Benedetti riccardobenedetti53@gmail.com
Fabrizio Broglia broglia@dm.unipi.it
Marco Forti forti@dma.unipi.it
Rita Giuliano rita.giuliano@unipi.it
Jonathan Lindsay Kay jonathanlkay@gmail.com
Pier Daniele Napolitani pierdaniele@gmail.com
Back to top